Important stories for children

About Dima

The cartoon "About Dima" tells about the acquaintance of the girl Mira and the boy, who is different from her friends. Dima does not walk very well and does not speak almost, but Mira's curiosity and the kindly advice of her mother become the beginning of true friendship. Mira has to understand that diagnoses do not empede the acquaintance and play. And you can share the joy of communication with those who differ from you. It is a boy with special development needs. He is sicere and kind. He is a bit suspicious because other children used to offend him. He wants to have friends very much.
950 000

Views

3:18"

Duration

0+

Age

Cartoon «About Dima»

Main characters

Dima

It is a boy with special development needs. He is sicere and kind. He is a bit suspicious because other children used to offend him. He wants to have friends very much.

Boy Dima from «About Dima»

Dima’s mother

It is just a mother, adoring her son. She protects him against troubles and teaches to overcome fear and unbosom himself. She is when Dima communicates with friends.

Dima's mother from «About Dima»

Mira

It is a girl of 5-7 years old. Every day she has a lot of questions about life. Simple questions would puzzle any parent. Mira often follows the crowd, chooses the easier solution, but always thinks: "why so?" She is curious and wants to understand the essence of things. She is an ordinary child who doesn’t know how to behave in unfamiliar situations. Parents help her to solve this problem.

Girl Mira from «About Dima»

Mira’s mother

She works as a writer of children's books and reads a lot. She does not know all the answers to the children's questions, but she is open-hearted and wants to come to the point.

Mira's mother from «About Dima»

The cartoon "About Dima" was created with the help of crowdfinding.

158 people invested 203 800 rubles in creating a cartoon about special children Learn More

Feedback

Customer Testimonails

I support the project "About Dima" with all my heart. It is necessary that special children grow up next to ordinary children, they should play in the same sandbox, go to the same kindergarten and to the same school. Inclusive education is very important, but inclusive communication is even more important.

Evelina Blyodans Actress
Customer Testimonails

I would like that children and their parents, as well as adults, who have not become mums and dads yet, take a step towards understanding and humanity due to this cartoon. Most of us feel fear seeing children with peculiarities.

Irina Muromtseva TV presenter
Customer Testimonails

It is very important to accept and not be afraid of our differences from childhood, because we are all very different. And with the help of the cartoon we can tell a child and remind ourselves about our differences much more clearly, kindly, interestingly and simply.

Ekaterina Dubakina Actress

This is one of the best cartoons for children! Kind, truthful and funny. The end has brought me joy! Keep it up! Thanks to the author and to those who have made this cartoon!

Zhenya Agadzhanyan, YouTube

Well done! Please, develop, create new series, and maybe then, it will be easier for us as teachers to communicate with parents and say that if the child is special, it does not mean that he should sit at home and be afraid that somebody offends him and that other parents will refuse to attend classes, because there are special children there! We need such a cartoon in our country. People should know that if we become a little more tolerant, the world will become much better and happier. If you need support, you will find it among people like me!

Alexandra Lilieva, YouTube

It's great. Very positive cartoon. I work with autistic children, they are the same children as everyone else! The main thing is to be kind and open to those who are different from us :)

Illarion Ogorodnikov, YouTube

Wonderful cartoon! My children have already watched it, and then there were questions and answers ... It's so important to talk with the child on such topics, i.e. attention, respect and understanding of Wonderful Children with developmental peculiarities !!!

Olga Golubina, YouTube

I think it is a very useful cartoon! I run out of words to say how touching it is! in my opinion, the cartoon shows the most important thing is that you should not be afraid of special children, you can communicate with them ... I liked the moment when Mira overcame her doubts and approached Dima ... The plot is made very cool, positive, and most importantly, confidently, and the voice of Mira's mother is very convincing. Thank you!) You are great, you make the world better!)

Anna Proshina, YouTube

Thank you very much! My brother Sasha was born with features of development (T21), he has already gone. And I watch your cartoon and follow your Instragam where I look through wonderful pages with wonderful children like Sasha... And I can’t fight back my tears... Thank you... I'm lost for words...

Pie, YouTube

The cartoon is very good. Thank you. The main thing is for people to think that children with disabilities are also children, they are just special. They also want to play, they want to be given attention. They just need a specific approach.

Tamara Viktorovna, YouTube

It touched my heart... One mother pulled her child back from mine… I wish everyone would watch this cartoon! Maybe the society will be ready to perceive people with disabilities adequately due to such cartoons.

Yuliya Bryushinina, VK

Thank you for your work, I wish you success! Create new stories that undeceive those who do not understand anything about true life. Judging by the comments to the cartoon, there is a lot of such "consumers of entertainment content," the parents of which haven’t explained that life is very unpredictable.

Olga Shikhova, VK

Thanks to the author. Today such cartoons should be shown on TV, in minibuses and at school advisory. We often see that an ordinary child is so ill-mannered, cruel, capricious, that we understand, it will be difficult to coomunicate with him for his mother and everyone around in the future without the intervention of a psychologist. But these children are nice and kind. And it remains to be seen which family has a disabled child. And the drawings are so good, they are bright and understandable for children. Thank you.

Navi Sova, VK

Детям о важном

Про Диму

Мультфильм «Про Диму» рассказывает о встрече девочки Миры и мальчика, не похожего на её друзей. Дима плохо ходит и почти не говорит, но любопытство Миры и добрые советы её мамы становятся началом настоящей дружбы. Мире предстоит понять, что знакомству и игре диагнозы не помеха, и можно делить радость общения с теми, кто от тебя отличается.
950 000

Просмотров

3:18"

Продолжительность эпизода

0+

Рекомендуемый возраст

Мультфильм «Про Диму»

Главные герои

Дима

Мальчик с особенностями развития. Он искренний, добрый. Немного настороженный, потому что дети его раньше обижали. Он очень хочет иметь друзей

Мальчик Дима из мультфильма «Про Диму»

Мама Димы

Просто мама, обожающая своего сына. Она защищает его от неприятностей, но так же учит преодолевать страх и открываться людям. Она рада любому общению Димы с друзьями

Мама Димы из мультфильма «Про Диму»

Мира

Девочка 5-7ми лет. Ежедневно она задается множеством вопросов о жизни. Простые, как кажется с первого взгляда, вопросы поставили бы в тупик любого родителя. Мира часто идёт за толпой, выбирает решение "как проще", но при этом всегда задумывается: "а почему так?" Она любознательна, хочет понять суть вещей. Она обычный ребёнок, который в новых для неё ситуациях, не знает, как себя вести. В этом ей помогают родители

Девочка Мира из мультфильма «Про Диму»

Мама Миры

Работает писателем детских книжек и много читает. Она не знает всех ответов на вопросы детей, но она открыта и хочет вместе с ними дойти до сути

Мама Миры из мультфильма «Про Диму»

Мультфильм «Про Диму» был создан с помощью краудфандинга

158 человек вложили 203 800 рублей в создание мультфильма про особых детей Узнать больше

Отзывы о мультфильме

Customer Testimonails

Я от всей души поддерживаю проект «Про Диму». Ведь нам так нужно, чтобы особенные дети росли рядом с обычными детьми, чтобы они ходили в ту же песочницу, в тот же детский сад, в ту же школу. Инклюзивное образование очень важно, но инклюзивное общение еще важнее.

Эвелина Бледанс Актриса
Customer Testimonails

Мне бы очень хотелось, чтобы благодаря этому мультфильму дети и их родители, а также просто взрослые люди, пока не ставшие мамами и папами, сделали шаг в сторону понимания и человечности. Большинство из нас, видя детей с особенностями, испытывают страх.

Ирина Муромцева Телеведущая
Customer Testimonails

Очень важно с детства принимать и не бояться наших различий, ведь мы все очень разные. И гораздо яснее, по-доброму, одновременно проще и ярче можно рассказать ребёнку и прежде всего напомнить себе о наших различиях через мультфильм.

Екатерина Дубакина Актриса

Это один из лучших мультиков для детей! Добрый, правильный, веселый. Конец очень порадовал! Так держать! Спасибо автору, и вообще тем, кто делал этот мультик!

Zhenya Agadzhanyan, YouTube

Вы такие молодцы, что создали такой мультик, пожалуйста, развивайтесь, создавайте новые серии, и может быть тогда, нам-педагогом станет легче общаться с родителями и говорить что если ребёнок особенный, не значит что ему надо сидеть дома и бояться, что его кто-то обидит, и что другие родители откажутся ходить на занятия, потому что там, особенные дети! Пожалуйста, в нашей стране такой мультик нужен, и что бы люди все знали, что если мы станем чуточку толерантнее, мир станет намного лучше и счастливее. Если вам нужна поддержка, думаю среди таких людей как я, вы обязательно найдёте!

Александра Лилиева, YouTube

Здорово. Очень позитивный мультик. Работаю с детьми аутистами, они такие же дети, как все остальные! Главное быть добрым и открытым к тем, кто непохож на нас :)

Илларион Огородников, YouTube

Замечательный мультфильм! Мои дети уже посмотрели, а потом были вопросы..., ответы... Так важно разговаривать с ребенком на такие темы - внимания, уважения и понимания Замечательных Детей с особенностями развития!!!

Ольга Голубина, YouTube

Мне кажется, очень полезный мультфильм!...Про то, насколько он трогательный - и слов нет)...В мультике показано, на мой взгляд, самое главное - особенных детей можно не бояться, с ними можно общаться...Очень понравился тот момент, когда Мира преодолела свои сомнения и подошла к Диме...Очень здорово, позитивно, а самое главное, уверенно сделан сюжет ,и голос мамы Миры очень убеждает. Спасибо!) Вы просто молодцы, делаете мир лучше!)

Анна Прошина, YouTube

Спасибо вам огромное! Брат мой Саша, родился с особенностями развитиями (T21), его уже нет, а я смотрю ваш мультфильм и подписана в инстаграме на чудесные страницы с чудесными, похожими на Сашу детками..И плАчу, плАчу.. Спасибо вам..Просто слов нет..

Pie, YouTube

Очень хороший мультик. Спасибо вам. Главное, чтобы люди задумались, что дети с ограниченными возможностями, это тоже дети, они просто особенные. Она также хотят играть, хотят что бы им уделяли внимание. Просто к ним нужен определенный подход.

Тамара Викторовна, YouTube

Прямо растрогало...от моего ребенка тоже одна мама своего оттащила...Хорошо бы всем посмотреть!От таких мультов может быть общество и станет готовым воспринимать людей с ограниченными возможностями адекватно.

Юлия Брюшинина, Вконтакте

Спасибо за Ваш труд, желаю успехов, создавайте новые истории, которые открывают глаза на жизнь, тем, у кого они непонятно куда смотрят. Судя по комментариям к мультику, очень много таких "потребителей развлекательного контента", которым родители не объяснили, что жизнь весьма непредсказуема.

Ольга Шихова, Вконтакте

Спасибо автору. В наше время такие мультики надо показывать и по ТВ, и в маршрутках, и на классных часах в школах. Ведь нередко видишь, что обычный ребенок настолько невоспитан, жесток, капризен, что понимаешь, без вмешательства психолога, ох как маме и всем, кто с ним общается трудно будет в будущем. А эти детки славные и добрые. И еще неизвестно, в какой семье ребенок-инвалид. И рисунки хорошие - яркие и понятные детям. Спасибо.

Navi Sova, Вконтакте