Welcome to F.A.S.T.

F.A.S.T.

For many years there has been a struggle between the clans of two supervillains, i.e. the Rhinoceros Hehemon and the Nuclear Monkey. Obsessed with power hunger, they have made the world a battlefield and probably they would have been destroyed it long ago ... But for the Special Team of Fearless Animals! The team’s motto is « One is a claw, together is a paw!»
26

Episodes

11'

Duration

6+

Age

Main characters

Theodor the Bear

Theodor is the leader and organizer, intellect and backbone of the team. He is very strong and experienced fighter. Judging by his appearance, he is severe, but in his heart he is very sincere. He is skillful, judicious, quick-minded and wide-awake. Fedor is old-fashioned, does not understand modern technologies and prefers to solve problems with the help of war hammer.

Bear Fedor from «FAST»

Walter the Wolf

Walter is a shooter, chemist, spy and deversionist, he presents team fantasy. He is intellectual, dandy and esthete trying to be an aristocrat. He has a perfect sense of humor. He likes to emphasize his independence, but when it comes to business, he pulls the same rope and does everything strictly according to the plan.

Wolf Voldemar from «FAST»

Zac the Rabbit

Zac is a bullyboy and main team’s fighter. He is brave and bold. He is not very smart, but straightforward and simple-minded. He is perfect in martial arts, but his main weapon is the button on his chest, which turns a little rabbit into a big iron knight.

Hare Zahar from «FAST»

Alice the Fox

Alice is a technician and hacker, she is the impersonation of the team’s eyes and hands. She is well-versed in any gadgets, and if there is no necessary device, she invents it. She can drive all modes of transport. She is quick-witted and keeps her nerve even in the extreme situations.

Olesya fox from «FAST»

Darwin the Atomic Monkey

Darwin is an extravagant and eccentric leader of the Jungle. His main methods are cunning and inventiveness. His army is a band of goons. He suffers from split personality and megalomania. He is the master of telekinesis and he likes mutation experiments

Monkey Darvin from «FAST»

Hegemon the Rhino

Hegemon is the tyrranous and brutal dictator of Savaniya. He prefers violent use of force, he controls the army of evil, fearless and absolutely obedient soldiers. He is addicted to weapons and military equipment, but he relies on quantity and size rather than quality and progressiveness.

Hehemon rhino from «FAST»

Добро пожаловать в
СОБЕЗ

СОБЕЗ

Вот уже который год идет борьба между кланами двух суперзлодеев — Носорога Гегемона и Ядерной Мартышки. Ослепленные жаждой власти над миром, они превратили его в поле боя и, наверное, давно бы уничтожили… Если бы не Специальный Отряд Бесстрашных Зверей!

Девиз отряда: «Один — коготь, вместе — лапа!»
26

Эпизодов

11'

Продолжительность эпизода

6+

Рекомендуемый возраст

Главные герои

Фёдор

Командир и организатор, ум и хребет команды. По-настоящему крутой и бывалый вояка. Суровый с виду, но душевный внутри. Опытный, рассудительный, смекалистый, всегда начеку. Старомодный, плохо ладит с новой техникой, предпочитая решать задачи простым и надёжным боевым молотом.

Медведь Фёдор из мультфильма «СОБЕЗ»

Вольдемар

Снайпер, химик, шпион и диверсант, фантазия команды. Интеллектуал, франт и эстет с претензией на аристократизм. Обладает отменным чувством юмора. Любит подчеркнуть свою независимость, но больше напоказ, а когда речь идет о деле, действует со всеми заодно и строго по плану.

Волк Вольдемар из мультфильма «СОБЕЗ»

Захар

Громила и задира, кулак команды. Бравый юнец, всегда рвущийся в бой. Не очень сообразителен, зато прямолинеен и простодушен. В совершенстве владеет единоборствами, но главное его оружие — кнопка на груди, превращающая крошку зайца в огромного железного рыцаря.

Заяц Захар из мультфильма «СОБЕЗ»

Олеся

Техник и хакер, глаза и руки команды. Прекрасно разбирается в любых гаджетах, а если необходимого устройства нет под рукой, просто его изобретает. Отлично управляет всеми видами транспорта. Очень быстро соображает и не теряется даже в самых экстремальных ситуациях.

Лиса Олеся из мультфильма «СОБЕЗ»

Дарвин

Сумасбродный и эксцентричный вождь Джунглии. Его главные методы — коварство и выдумка. Его армия — сборище наемных бандитов. Страдает раздвоением личности и манией величия. Владеет телекинезом, увлекается экспериментами с мутацией.

Мартышка Дарвин из мультфильма «СОБЕЗ»

Гегемон

Властный и жестокий диктатор Савании. Предпочитает действовать грубой силой, управляет армией злобных, бесстрашных и абсолютно покорных ему солдат. Помешан на военной технике, при этом делает ставку на количество и размер, а не на качество и прогрессивность.

Носорог Гегемон из мультфильма «СОБЕЗ»