Leo and Tig. Magic Songs!



'Leo and Tig. Magic Songs!' is a spin-off of animated series 'Leo and Tig' in the format of music videos, one of them lasts for 3,5 min. In each episode Leo, Tig, Mila, Yara and other characters sing cheerful, sweet songs about friendship, dreams and nature; the characters dance and stroll through the forest.
26

Episodes

3 min. 30 sec.

Duration

Family

Audience

Main characters

Leo

The leopard Leo is a little leopard. He is very curious, quick, restless, brave, invented and mischievous. Leo is a true friend, who helps everyone in trouble. He is a tireless researcher who knows how to be surprised and find unusual and interesting things in the simplest objects that surround him every day.

Leo from 'Leo and Tig. Magic Songs!' cartoon

Tig

The tiger Tig is a baby tiger. He is strong, kind, deliberate, simple-minded slouch. Tig is cautious, undetermined, slightly coward, a bit sluggish, but sincere and true friend, who is ready to help, overcoming all his fears, and do the Deed.

Tig from 'Leo and Tig. Magic Songs!' cartoon

Mila

The weasel Mila is a bit younger than Leo and Tig. She is quick, merry, a little fussy and naive. She wants to be friends with the elder animals, she is not afraid to play any boy’s plays, because she wants to prove that she is as well as the rest. She is participant and often initiator of the friends' adventures.

Mila from 'Leo and Tig. Magic Songs!' cartoon

Yara

The lynx Yara is a female lynx, teenAudiencer, she is a bit older than Leo and Tig. She is clever, determined, mocking, reasonable and self-confident. Yara is beautiful and charming flirt. As she is older, she likes to poke fun at kids, but she is always ready to protect friends at the moment of danger.

Yara from 'Leo and Tig. Magic Songs!' cartoon

Cuba

The boar Cuba is a silent boar. When he talks, he oinks, but his friends understand him perfectly. Cuba is a permanent participant in adventure. He is faithful, brave and very honest friend. He is always ready to help and distract the enemy. He often plays the role of Mila's "war horse" and carries her on his back.

Cuba from 'Leo and Tig. Magic Songs!' cartoon

Martens

The brothers Martens are four rowdy martens. They stand apart, they look for their benefits everywhere. They like to laugh at friends and organize a competition where they try to win dishonestly. The leader among the brothers is the marten named Spike. The other martens are his henchmen, who execute Spike's orders in full obedience.

Martens from 'Leo and Tig. Magic Songs!' cartoon
Persons from 'Leo and Tig. Magic Songs!' cartoon

Лео и Тиг. Волшебные песни!



«Лео и Тиг. Волшебные песни!» — спин-офф мультсериала «Лео и Тиг» в формате музыкальных клипов по 3,5 минуты. В каждой серии Лео, Тиг, Мила, Яра и другие персонажи поют веселые и мелодичные песни о дружбе, мечтах и природе, а еще танцуют и гуляют по лесу.
26

Эпизодов

3 мин. 30 сек.

Продолжительность эпизода

Cемейная

Аудитория

Главные герои

Лео

Лео — маленький леопард. Любопытный и непоседливый, храбрый выдумщик и озорник. Верный друг, не бросающий в беде. Неутомимый исследователь, умеющий удивляться и находить интересное в самых простых вещах.

Леопард Лео из мультфильма «Лео и Тиг. Волшебные песни!»

Тиг

Маленький тигренок Тиг — сильный и добродушный увалень. Осторожный и нерешительный, трусоватый и медлительный, но искренний и верный друг, готовый преодолеть страхи, чтобы совершить Поступок.

Тигренок Тиг из мультфильма «Лео и Тиг. Волшебные песни!»

Мила

Мила немного младше Лео и Тига. Шустрая, веселая, немного суетливая и наивная. Очень хочет дружить со старшими, не боится лезть в мальчишеские игры, так как хочет доказать, что ничуть не хуже остальных. Участник, а частенько и зачинщик приключений друзей.

Ласка Мила из мультфильма «Лео и Тиг. Волшебные песни!»

Редьяра

Рысь Редьяра — подросток, немного старше Лео и Тига. Красивая обаятельная кокетка Редьяра умна, рассудительна и уверена в себе. Пользуясь своим старшинством, любит подтрунивать над малышами, но всегда готова защищать друзей в момент опасности.

Рысь Редьяра из мультфильма «Лео и Тиг. Волшебные песни!»

Куба

Куба — молчаливый кабанчик. Разговаривает только хрюканьем, но друзья его прекрасно понимают. Куба — неизменный участник приключений. Он верный друг, смелый и честный. Всегда готов прийти на помощь и взять врага на себя. Частенько играет роль «боевого коня» Милы и возит ее на спине.

Кабан Куба из мультфильма «Лео и Тиг. Волшебные песни!»

Харзы

Братья харзы — четыре хулиганистые куницы. Держатся особняком, всюду ищут свою выгоду. Любят подсмеиваться над друзьями и стремятся вовлечь их в соревнование и победить нечестным путем. Главным среди братьев является харза по имени Спайк. Остальные харзы — его приспешники, беспрекословно выполняющие приказы.

Куницы Харзы из мультфильма «Лео и Тиг. Волшебные песни!»
Второстепенные персонажи мультсериала «Лео и Тиг. Волшебные песни!»